Pictured: Sister Neide Teixeira, Assistant General Minister Adriana Duarte,
General Minister Rute Almeida Guimarães, Janet Gardner, and Joanice dos Santos.

Rute Almeida Guimarães – General Minister

Sister Adriana Duarte, OSF Assistant General Minister

Sister Janet Gardner, OSF, General Councilor

Sister Sister Joanice dos Santos, OSF, General Councilor

Sister Neide Teixeira, OSF, General Councilor

A new leadership team is elected every four years at a Chapter of Elections. Their responsibility is to help the congregation live out its mission. The current Congregational Leadership’s term is from 2021 – 2025